Multiple Object Deletion - Patrons

The Multiple Object Deletion dialog box appears when you select multiple patron records in a list box, record set, or Find Tool results list and select Delete.

You can override the following types of blocks if you have the permission Patron registration: Override blocks to delete for the patron’s registered branch:

Related Information

If not suppressed, warning messages regarding breakable or unbreakable links display when you delete multiple patron records.

Patron records with the following blocks, links, or conditions can be deleted if you have the appropriate permissions:

Note:
You can override breakable blocks if you have the permission: Patron registration: Override blocks to delete for the patron’s registration branch.